kunoichi

Sincere apologies!

In Announcements on February 6, 2007 at 1:12 pm

As some of you will have noticed, I’ve been offline for a couple of months now. My home computer met with an unfortunate demise, ten to make matters worse, there was a problem with my blog’s database (hence the strange messages these past few weeks).

But now, I’m back; I’ve fixed most of the problems, though unfortunately I’ve lost a great many posts in the process 😦

Of course, there will be some regular updates in these coming weeks, and also some new site features, which I hope to unveil this weekend. Eventually, I hope to get all lost posts back online, though as I’ll have to upload by hand, this may well take some time!

To those of you who subscribe or visit my site for updates, I do sincerely apologise for being offline for so long! Thanks for staying with me!

Kunoichi Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

