kunoichi

A sequel to The Memory Palace..?

In Announcements, Mind Games, Riddle on April 7, 2007 at 3:25 pm

Those of you who have followed the progress of my first online riddle, The Memory Palace will know that the final levels have now been completed and uploaded for all to play.

Finally, more time for blogging 🙂

Thanks to all of you who have played or commented on my riddle! It’s been a great learning experience, and a project I have thoroughly enjoyed.

And the good news? There’s more to come…

I plan to construct a sequel to The Memory Palace which will be available to play sometime this summer. The story will follow on from where the first finished off (if you’ve seen the end screen, you’ll know what I mean by this…), featuring a whole new set of riddles to play, and new features too.

In the near future, I will be constructing an email list which you can join online in order to receive updates and news about this new riddle. And of course, you can always check the riddle’s Home Page for regular updates too!

Kunoichi Tags: , ,

Technorati Tags: , , ,

  1. i am having a terrible time figuring out level seven….can i get some help?

  2. ye me to email me if u find the answer
    tom_088@hotmail.com
    p.s. my name is kim 0_o

Leave a Reply

